MoFi - Billy Joel - The Stranger 45RPM - 2LP



This product is currently sold out.

Billy Joel The Nylon Curtain Track Listing:

1. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
2. The Stranger
3. Just The Way You Are
4. Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
5. Vienna
6. Only The Good Die Young
7. She's Always A Woman
8. Get It Right The First Time
9. Everybody Has A Dream


Similar Products